The International Relations Division is part of the Department of External Relations and Student Life (DREVE).

Our offices are located on the 1st floor of the Marceau Long building, 21 rue des Guerriers.

Opening hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9 am to 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm to 5 pm / Wednesday and Friday 9 am to 12.30 pm.

Delphine Chazalon
Director, DREVE
delphine.chazalon@sciencespo-aix.fr

Nicole Bordet
Administrative director DREVE
nicole.bordet@sciencespo-aix.fr
+33 (0)4 42 17 40 92

Taos Boudine
Head of the International Relations Division
taos.boudine@sciencespo-aix.fr
+33 (0)4 42 17 01 74

Lena-Marie Birkhold
Administrative Officer for outgoing students
French-German programme
mobility@sciencespo-aix.fr 
+33 (0)4 42 17 05 20

Antoine Raimond
Administrative Officer for incoming students
incoming@sciencespo-aix.fr
+33 (0)4 42 17 40 90

Nathalie Meunier
Administrative Officer for outgoing students
outgoing@sciencespo-aix.fr
+33 (0)4 42 17 01 65

Rachel Joubert
Academic Coordinator for outgoing students
rachel.joubert@sciencespo-aix.fr
+33 (0)4 42 17 05 42

David Coates
Academic Coordinator for incoming students
david.coates@sciencespo-aix.fr
+33 (0)4 42 17 00 94

Etienne Chasson
Internship Advisor and Academic Coordinator
etienne.chasson@sciencespo-aix.fr